Home > Uncategorized > Recommended evening reading (if there is nothing on tv)

Recommended evening reading (if there is nothing on tv)

I now and then read through the discussions at Scrum Practitioners at Linked in. I think it is a good way of understanding Scrum better since people with experience from many different projects meet there and tell their stories. Today I read through a discussion on  technical debt. I was not entirely familiar with the term so I ended up reading about it in Martin Fowlers blog. I own a copy of his book UML distilled which I never really liked much but his blog was interesting. I recommend the article cannot measure productivity and what is a failure.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

